Making Democracy Work

Elected Officials

Who represents you? How can you contact your representative?

Local Officials

St. Cloud City

Council Members
 
Mayor
Dave Kleis
City Hall, 400 2nd St. S
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320)255-7200 (City)
(320)255-7201 (Office)
(320)253-9535 (Home)
Fax: (320)255-7293
E-Mail: Dave.Kleis@ci.stcloud.mn.us

 
Ward 1
Dave Masters
Dave Masters
327 4th Ave.S
St.Cloud, MN 56301
(320)253-6825 (h)
E-Mail:
davemasters@charter.net
Ward 4
Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson
3347 Deer Creek Trail
St.Cloud, MN 56301
(320)252-5436 (h)
(320)308-6588 (o)
E-Mail:
drsjohnson@charter.net
 
Ward 2
Steve Laraway
320-656-9345
Email:
slaraway@charter.net
At-Large
George Hontos
George Hontos
532 Montrose Rd
St.Cloud, MN 56301
(320)255-1140 (h)
E-Mail:
ghontos@charter.net
 
Ward 3
John Libert
John Libert
1207 Glasgow Rd.
St.Cloud, MN 56303
(320)252-5776 (h)
(320)251-1737 (o)
Fax: (320)258-2690
E-Mail: libert@charter.net
At-Large
Jeff Goerger
Jeff Goerger
709 10th Ave N.
St.Cloud, MN 56303
(320)253-8117 (h)
E-Mail: jagoerger@charter.net
 
At-Large
Carol Lewis
Carol Lewis
1126 Killian Blvd.
St. Cloud, MN 56303
(320)654-8249 (h)
E-Mail: carol@carollewislaw.com

-All Images used in the preceding section are used under fair-use doctrine and originate from the St. Cloud City Website


Tri-County Area

Stearns County Commissioners
 
District 1
DeWayne Mareck
DeWayne Mareck
1422 Poppy Rd
St.Cloud, MN 56303
(320)761-6037 (c)
E-Mail: dewayne.mareck@co.stearns.mn.us
District 3
Jeff Mergen
Jeff Mergen
21808 Fellows Rd.
Richmond, MN 56368
(320)597-3247 (h)
(320)293-2111 (c)
E-Mail: jeff.mergen@co.stearns.mn.us
District 5
Steve Notsch
Steve Notsch
28086 385th St.
Freeport, MN 56331
(320)836-2199 (h)
(320)248-3605 (c)
E-Mail: steve.notsch@co.stearns.mn.us
 
District 2
Joe Perske
509 N. 10th St.
Sartell, MN 56377
(320)259-8270 (h)
E-Mail: joe.perske@co.stearns.mn.us
District 4
Leigh Lenzmeier
Leigh Lenzmeier
919 W.St.Germain, Suite 2000
St. Cloud, MN 56301
(320)251-0653 (h)
E-Mail: leigh.lenzmeier@co.stearns.mn.us

-All Images used in the preceding section are used under fair-use doctrine and originate from the Stearns County Government Site

Benton County Commissioners

 
District 1
Warren Peschl
Warren Peschl Jr.
10928 School House Rd. NE
Foley, MN 56329
(320)968-7521
E-Mail: warren.peschl@co.benton.mn.us
 
District 3
Jim McMahon
Jim McMahon
1701 6th Ave. N.
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320)251-0400
E-Mail: jim.mcmahon@co.benton.mn.us
 
District 5
Allen Bauerly
Allen (Jake) Bauerly
2157 75th Ave. NE
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320)656-6500
E-Mail: jake.bauerly@co.benton.mn.us
District 2
Ed Popp
15274 5th Ave. NE
Rice, MN 56367
(320)393-2886
E-Mail: ed.popp@co.benton.mn.us
 
District 4
Spencer Buerkle
Spencer Buerkle
611 7th St. N.
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320)251-3619
spencer.buerkle@co.benton.mn.us

-All Images used in the preceding section are used under fair-use doctrine and originate from the Benton County Site

Sherburne County Commissioners

 
District 1
Barbara Burandt
Sherburne Cty Gov Center
13880 Business Center Dr NW
Elk River, MN 55330
(763)765-3001 (Govt. Center)
800-433-5229 (Govt. Center)
 
E-Mail: Barbara.Burandt@co.sherburne.mn.us
District 3
Tim Dolan
Sherburne Cty Gov Center
13880 Business Center Dr NW
Elk River, MN 55330
(763)765-3001 (Govt. Center)
800-433-5229 (Govt. Center)
 
E-Mail: Tim.Dolan@co.sherburne.mn.us
 
District 5
Lisa Fobbe
Sherburne Cty Gov Center
13880 Business Center Dr NW
Elk River, MN 55330
(763)765-3001 (Govt. Center)
800-433-5229 (Govt. Center)
 
E-Mail: Lisa.Fobbe@co.sherburne.mn.us
 
District 2
Ewald Petersen
Ewald Petersen
Sherburne Cty Gov Center
13880 Business Center Dr NW
Elk River, MN 55330
(763)765-3001 (Govt. Center)
800-433-5229 (Govt. Center)
(763)263-3078 (Home)
E-Mail: Ewald.Petersen@co.sherburne.mn.us
District 4
Felix Schmiesing Jr.
Sherburne Cty Gov Center
13880 Business Center Dr NW
Elk River, MN 55330
(763)765-3001 (Govt. Center)
800-433-5229 (Govt. Center)
(320)743-2600 (Business)
E-Mail: schmiesingfelix@gmail.com

-All Images used in the preceding section are used under fair-use doctrine and originate from the Sherburne County Site

State Officials

Governor
Mark Dayton (D)
Mark Dayton
Office of the Governor
130 State Capitol
75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651)201-3400
(800)657-3717
Minn. Relay: (800)627-3529
Fax: (651)797-1850
Contact: http://mn.gov/governor
Lt.Governor
Tina Smith (D)
Office of the Lt. Governor
130 State Capitol
75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651)201-3400
(800) 657-3717
Minn. Relay:(800)627-3529
Fax: (651)797-1850
Contact: http://mn.gov/governor

District 12

  Torrey Westrom
Sen. Torrey N. Westrom (R)
3201 Minnesota Senate Bldg.
95 University Ave. W.
St Paul MN 55155
(651)296-3826
E-Mail: sen.torrey.westrom@senate.mn
  Paul Anderson
Rep. Paul Anderson (R)
369 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-4317
E-Mail: rep.paul.anderson@house.mn

District 13

  Michelle Fischbach
Sen. Michelle Fischbach (R)
2113 Minnesota Senate Bldg.
95 University Ave. W.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-2084
E-Mail: sen.michelle.fischbach@senate.mn
  Tom O'Driscoll
Rep. Tim O'Driscoll (R-13B)
559 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-7808
E-Mail: rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn
Jeff Howe
Rep. Jeff Howe (R-13A)
527 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-4373
E-Mail: rep.jeff.howe@house.mn

District 14

 
Sen. Jerry Relph (R)
3211 Minnesota Senate Bldg.
95 University Ave. W.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-6455
E-Mail: sen.jerry.relph@senate.mn.
 
Rep. Jim Knoblach (R-14B)
453 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-6612
E-Mail: rep.jim.knoblach@house.mn
Rep. Tama Theis (R-14A)
445 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-6316
E-Mail: rep.tama.theis@house.mn

District 15

 
Sen. Andrew Mathews (R)
3105 Minnesota Senate Bldg.
95 University Ave. W.
St.Paul MN 55155
(651)296-8075
E-Mail: sen.andrew.mathews@senate.mn
  Sondra Erickson
Rep. Sondra Erickson (R-15A)
479 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-6746
E-Mail: rep.sondra.erickson@house.mn
Jim Newberger
Rep. Jim Newberger (R-15B)
371 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul MN 55155
(651)296-2451
E-Mail: rep.jim.newberger@house.mn

-All Images used in the preceding section are used under fair-use doctrine and originate from the Minnesota Legislature Site

Federal Officials

Members of Congress

 
Sen. Amy Klobuchar (D)
Amy Klobuchar
302 Hart S.O.B.
Washington DC 20510
(202)224-3244
Fax: (202)228-2186
(612)727-5220 (Metro Office)
http://klobuchar.senate.gov/contactamy.cfm
Sen. Al Franken (D)
Al Franken
309 Hart S.O.B.
Washington DC 20510
(202)224-5641
(651)221-1016 (St. Paul Office)
http://www.franken.senate.gov/index.cfm
 
Rep. Tom Emmer (R-6)
503 Cannon H.O.B.
Washington DC 20515
(202)225-2331
Fax: (202)225-6475
http://www.emmer.house.gov
Otsego Office
 
Fax:
Rep. Collin Peterson (D-7)
Collin Peterson
2204 Rayburn H.O.B.
Washington DC 20515
(202)225-2165
Fax: (202)225-1593
http://collinpeterson.house.gov/zipauth.htm
Willmar Office
(320)235-1061
Fax: (320)235-2651
 
Rep. Rick Nolan (R-8)
Rick Nolan
2366 Rayburn H.O.B.
Washington DC. 20515
(202)225-6211
Fax: (202)225-0699
https://nolan.house.gov/contact/email-me
http://nolan.house.gov/
Brainerd Office
(218)454-4078
Fax: (218)454-4096

White House

 
Pres. Donald J. Trump
1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington DC 20500
Comment Line: (202)456-1111
https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact
E-Mail: president@whitehouse.gov

Vice Pres. Michael R. Pence
1600 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington DC 20500
Comment Line: (202)456-1111
https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact
E-Mail: vice.president@whitehouse.gov

-All Images used in the preceding section are used under fair-use doctrine and originate from Wikipedia